luke61 - 58, Sumpter, United states
User picture Chat

User´s Profile Pictures


User picture

User`s Photo Albums


---

  5.00 Corazones

0 Besos

3 Visitantes (en el último mes)

(not enough votes to decide if this user is trustful)

Edad 58
Mis cualidades son
-
En fiestas
Tratar de hacer amigos
Mi primera cita contigo
Un paseo romántico en el parque bajo la luz de la luna
Cosas que me atraen
Largas estimulaciones eróticas
Mis pasatiempos
Bailar , Películas , Música , Lectura , Deportes , Viajes
Estatura 175
Peso 89
Color de ojos Verdes
Color de cabello Castaño
Estado civil Divorciada(o)
Hijos Sí
Fumador Algunas veces
¿Te gusta beber? Algunas veces
Estoy aquí para Relación
Idiomas hablados -

About me

Hi😁, I am planning a trip to Romania to visit a friend and surrounding areas to find new friends, maybe find lovers hehe, ultimately find the one.
Thank you for reading my profile. Im a very open man, explorative in every area of life. I am a kind and considerate man. Very romantic, compassionate, tender hearted, attentive, serious and introspective yet social, funny and extroverted...haha yes like 2 sides to the same coin.

My friends describe me as a man's man, strong yet tender hearted, funny, a good loyal friend. Fun to be with. No one believes I'm 58. They think I look mid 40's, act 30's and libido of 20's haha. I love the outdoors, traveling, camping, hunting, fishing. Going to a quaint restaraunt or pub. I love history, beautiful scenery, walks hand in hand, sitting under the stars and talking about dreams and hopes.i like to read, play guitar and sing, table games, golf and am willing to try new things.

I'm looking to make friends, find a travel partner, ultimately find my best friend, wildest lover and soul mate.

I'm sincere in my search, not looking to waisted my or anyone's time playing with one's heart. A heart is too fragile and once given to be cherished and protected. I have a weakness for eastern European women hehe.

Video Favorito:

No video selected